1999-10-26

I Want Candy!

*sigh*

Dreamy Things

in no particular order...

Banana bread, Tobias Wolff, the smell of our office supply closet, Thermos bottles, black-and-tans, Leif Garrett (although admitting this frightens me), Brak from "Cartoon Planet" (RIP), Halloween, K-tel records, Happy Meal toys, Krebstar, lime-flavored tortilla chips, and Boy Wonder.

***********************

This weekend spilleth over with Halloween madness. Friday night is Peter's party. Saturday is "New Wave Day" at my friend Deb's record store, Hi-Fi. I'm gonna do it up! I still have my Bow Wow Wow pin. Saturday night is my sis's party, then the Krebstar CD release party with Boy Wonder. Did I mention they were dreamy?

Kev bought four bags of Halloween candy, but won't tell me where it is...

Go here.

lisamcc at 09:58:43



0 comments so far

previous | next