2000-02-09

Spinning Skulls

Oooo, dat's SCARY!

So the Battle of the Crappy Goth Pages continueth, with the Marquis, in a spectacular coup de main, adding a heinous horizontal scroll to Goffboi's "homesight." Stunned, bleeding, all I could muster late yesterday afternoon was a po-etry page for my own li'l Pet Teen Goth, ROchelle. I am afraid that there is a danger of going overboard with this, a la "Don't Spill the Beans," where one li'l bean too many will upset the entire beanpot, as it were. What can I say? We've created a monster, quite literally, and anyone interested in joining the insanity is quite welcome to create a page and let me know how you've progressed. Or regressed, as the case may be.

lisamcc at 09:54:06



1 comments so far
marissa
2007-06-03 01:34:08
hi
-------------------------------

previous | next