2008-01-02

Casual Encounters of the Craigslist Kind.

By and large, I'm a big fan of Craigslist. I found my current digs via this fine site, bought a swell dresser and nightstand, and once met a lovely Iranian pediatrician who let me go through a giant bin of baby clothes for my sister's twins.

I really hadn't thought to venture beyond the realm of available, tangible goods until just recently, when I discovered the WEALTH of disturbing-yet-fascinating entertainment to be had in Craigslist's "casual encounters" section.

Understand that I am not shopping around for a stud puppet, a foot worshiper, or someone who wants to sniff my dirty underthings. I cannot say why I found myself reading through these postings, other than I've got a bit of a perverse, voyeuristic streak that had gone heretofore unsatisfied.

(Actually, that's not ENTIRELY true -- a few years back PK and I were all about cyberstalking the plushies, and more recently my dearest Marquis and I were agog with delight at discovering the world of masking. In all honesty -- more power to the fetishists. It takes all kinds, and if they've found their bit of sunshine in this cold dark world, well, it's more than can be said of a lot of people who keep their lights under their proverbial bushels, their freak flags folded at the bottom of their closets. God bless 'em.)

But, yah, "casual encounters." That's a whole Brave New World for me, complete with its own language. R U looking 4 a BBW, NSA/FWB, 420-OK? OMG, Craigslist is 4 U!!!1!

Actually, you might be out of luck. Because Craigslist is a cruel mistress if you're looking for a mistress, let alone one with a little extra baggage who doesn't want to be your girlfriend and who likes the reefer. Women looking for men (W4M) do not seem to exist. Evidently, judging by the woeful postings of men looking for women (M4W), they are all SPAMBOTS. "Please be real. I am real! I have pics and myspace to prove!" these men cry out, riddled with existential angst they're not even aware they have. It's very, very sad.

I've had fantasies for a long time about being dominated and teased by a good looking, sensual and dominant woman. The idea of being told exactly what to do turns me on. As does being powerless. Things like being bent over a desk, spanked and then fucked with a strap on sound very, very hot. As does bondage, prolonged teasing, face sitting, panty play and a whole lot of other things...PLEASE send me a note and tell me a little about you, or just AIM me...ideally, I'd love to play SOON. It's January 2nd and it would be great if we could do it over my Winter Break. And hopefully at your place, as I am a poor student and can't really host.

This poor lad has been posting slight variations on the "smack around a cute student" theme every day, at least twice a day, since I've been poking around in there. He looks like the kid who mows your lawn during the summer. Only he secretly wants you to shove his face in your dirty laundry hamper while chastising him for not trimming around the flagstones with the weedwhacker last week.

Meanwhile, a fellow in Somerville has given the matter a great deal of thought:

Slowly I move downward kissing your throat, your chest, your breasts. I continue kissing downward, kissing your stomach circling your belly button with my tongue, my chin grazing you, my hands carressing your thighs spreading them wide my breath draws closer and I feel the heat from your wet, waiting womanhood I give it a gentle kiss, your body trembles...

OK. ANY dude who refers to the puss as "wet, waiting womanhood" clearly hasn't had his hands anywhere NEAR one since coming out of his mother's 37 years ago. That's a guy who's been to one too many Renaissance Faires.

The T4M crowd, on the other hand, is refreshingly to-the-point:

I will serve you,just dress me up.I would love to taste your hot jusy yogurt.

Awesome.

I know what some of you are thinking: just who's the perv here? The "poor student" who wants someone to bend him over a desk, or the 30-something database geek sitting in her pajamas trolling Craigslist every night and giggling like a 12-year-old? Guilty as charged, y'all.

lisamcc at 9:11 p.m.



8 comments so far
lj lindhurst
2008-01-03 10:48:37
Don't feel too bad--I spent 2 hours browsing www.prisonpenpals.com the other day!
-------------------------------

Tina
2008-01-03 13:05:31
I thought I was the only one who engaged in such behavior. Good to know I'm not alone. I'll have to check out prisonpenpals.com next!
-------------------------------

LisaMcC
2008-01-03 13:19:48
Are you not a McColgan? The late night perv-ing is hardwired into our DNA, like our rotated incisors and freakishly large foreheads.

I'm dying to know what our brother will 'fess up to.
-------------------------------

mumma
2008-01-03 18:20:03
Hey, you guys...yo' Momma is reading this!!!! And I ain't confessin' to nuthin'...print-wise, that is.
-------------------------------

LisaMcC
2008-01-03 18:30:22
Confess! You're the one looking for semi-naked dudes to clean out the gutters!
-------------------------------

mumma
2008-01-03 19:55:55
Hey, it's hot down here in Florida...
-------------------------------

piltdownman
2008-01-04 11:06:14
While not a particular fetish of mine. Sucking on freshly washed toes can be delightfully sensual and intimate. It's a way of appreciating all aspects of one's partner's body. It can be fun once in a while, but don't make a habit of it. I confess to lurking around interesting diaryland diaries. It beats working...
-------------------------------

Toddlington
2008-05-10 02:25:19
Hmm, I missed this post when you first put it up. Oddly, I just came from browsing scary craigslist wanted ads before catching up with The Lees™. (Yah, I know how to spend MY Friday nights!) Oh, and you totally preempted me. When you said "I'm not a voyeur," I thought, "Helewwww! MASKING and DIAPER PALS!" Suffice to say you remain adored.
-------------------------------

previous | next