2002-06-24

Crush this.

Oh, for the love of God. I got one of those "Somebody has a CRUSH on you!" emails just now. I go to the link, and from there I'm expected to enter every friggin' email in my address book to figure out who A) has a really twisted sense of humor, B) doesn't know me very well, or C) both.

Duhh-haw! I think I'll spend the next half-hour feverishly trying to crack the code so I can figure out who has a crush on me!

You know, chickens, my shirking time is valuable to me. I have certain times set aside each day where I must do very, very important internet research. I cannot spend the time in which I ordinarily check ebay for vintage Fisher Price toys trying to figure out which one of you sick little spores likes me....that way.

I mean, of course I went there, and after eliminating the most likely suspect, I just said "fuck it." I'm still looking for the goddamn grain silo to complete my old skool FP farmhouse, yo.

So, if you're waiting on me to figure out your identity, sorry. Homie don't play that.

lisamcc at 5:23 p.m.



0 comments so far

previous | next