Impossigirl.

Hot Stuff!  Not the food, silly...ME!

Hi. I'm Lisa.

Some of the people and places I'll talk about:

My job. The nature of where I work is such that frantic, insane things happen on a daily basis.

Kev - my husband.

T - my sister.

My webpage/my zine - You should go visit...

Other stuff. I'm old (29). Probably older than most of my fellow diarists here. I don't feel old. I think somehow I stalled at around 15 or so. I get crushes. I still get pimples.

I have a Master's Degree. This essentially means nothing except the fact that I'm in severe debt due primarily to vanity. Therefore, I allow myself to liberally make mention of the fact that I'm a titled smartass. Nyah nyah nyah.

"Impossigirl" refers to an Ad Frank song

Go here: Retro Clip Art

Latersville...

lisamcc at



0 comments so far

previous | next