2003-09-05

I am not a vegetable!

Paula: We got an eggplant that looks like Richard Nixon. Here, I'll email you the photo...

Lisa: Bah HA! That RULES!

P: I know, isn't it incredible?
L: That is quite possibly the funniest thing I've seen all week.
P: Wanna put it in your diary?
L: I think I will do that, yes.
P: Lovely.
L: "I am not an eggplant!"


L: Damn. That's fucking funny.
P: I thought you'd like it. Reminded me of the coffee stain.
L: Yes, I'd say that's running neck and neck with the penis coffee stain.
P: A Richard fucking Nixon eggplant. I mean, what are the chances?
L: It's uncanny. It truly is. It's far more so than that Mary in the hospital window thing. You should dip it in something and make a shrine.
P: Oh, we ate it last night.
L: You WHAT?!
L: Dude, you could have charged admission!
P: I know, I don't feel good about it.
L: That's terrible. You're out of the will.
P: Again?

lisamcc at 1:09 p.m.



2 comments so far
silver
2003-09-05 18:59:30
such an interesting diary! :) i shall be back!
-------------------------------

Honey
2003-09-06 03:25:11
Oh man! Too funny.
-------------------------------

previous | next