2003-03-11

Spoiler alert. And peeps.

Attention Lecherous Broads!

Okay, so don't click here if you don't wanna know what our boy Clay Aiken is gonna sing tonight.

(Yeah, it's kind of akin to saying, "Oh, Bre'er Fox, whatever you do, don't throw me in that briar patch," innit?)

I'm practically incontinent with excitement, I am.

In other news, I was poking around in Claire's the other day, and maybe it was the several cups of coffee I'd had, but in my vibratory hallucinogenic state, I could've sworn I saw a display of peep-flavored lipgloss. I wandered out without buying a damn thing, but now this is nagging at me.

Could there be such a thing, chickens? Sugary, sparkly, peep-flavored lip goo? Can you imagine? I'm 32 years old, but you know I'm all over that sumbitch if it's for real.

lisamcc at 11:04 a.m.



0 comments so far

previous | next