2000-02-14

R.I.P.

Charles Schulz R.I.P.

If there's a Heaven, Lucy has finally let Charlie Brown kick the football.

************

I went with a new stats service. It's interesting. I like knowing exactly how people have stumbled onto my site. Most, of course, go through either the Diaryland Members Area, or through the Marquis, but a few worm their way in here from search engines, and the search criteria shows up. Thus far, my diary has been found by someone looking for "fuschia hair," and another looking for info on "coworkers who snoop." I love the Internet.

Happy Valentine's Day, by the way. I went out to the CVS just now, to pick up a box of those "message hearts" for my intern, Josh, when I noticed through the little plastic window that one of them said "FAX ME." Good grief...

lisamcc at 09:46:25



0 comments so far

previous | next