2008-09-05

Foot Foot has a crisis.

Not much new to report. I managed to watch a good portion of the Republican National Convention without vomiting or screaming myself hoarse, which says more about my level of patience these days than it does the caliber of speakers or the platform.

Giuliani: Christ almighty, is he a PUTZ or what?

Foot Foot had herself a little existential crisis last night. She discovered reflective surfaces.


She's so damn cute, it's ridiculous.

lisamcc at 8:10 a.m.



4 comments so far
vikkitikkitavi
2008-09-05 15:37:42
I love it when animals get stuck in the mirror. My dog Comet got stuck once when she was a puppy, and then decided after about ten minutes that it was a good idea to bark really loud at the other dog. When that dog barked back at her at exactly that same moment, she was so startled that she just sat down. The look of surprise on her face was hilarious. Oh, it's so much fun to have a young little creature in the house! I'm so envious!
-------------------------------

Jess
2008-09-05 17:49:41
I can't take how cute Foof Foot is. And I LOVE the name! I have to go hug Bebop now. Bebop doesn't seem to care about the mirror (although, come to think of it, there aren't any at her level), but she's TERRIFIED of the "car robot lady" i.e. our GPS system. Whenever "she" talks, Bebop starts howling. It's pretty funny. We've decide that was she hears is "In a half of a mile, I'm going to EAT you, Bebop."
-------------------------------

Spooney
2008-09-05 18:35:58
Basement cat has possessed your trashcan!
-------------------------------

Houseboy
2008-09-05 20:16:54
"Do you hear or fear, or do I smash the mirror? Foot foot can you hear me? Foot foot can you hear me?"
-------------------------------

previous | next