2008-06-25

Stuff...

Stuff that I haven't gotten around to discussing lately:

HELL'S KITCHEN: Petrozza in the Final Two, y'all. I love that this hairy little nebbish made it all the way to the bitter end. I'm rootin' for the guy. He's the only good thing about this season; I wouldn't want any of these other fools making me a tunafish sandwich.

Somebody made a Petrozza montage to Mickey Avalon's "My Dick" and I can't stop watching it. (It should go without saying that this is rather NSFW.)

STINK JUICE: I generally don't like the whole smellin'-like-food trend, but I couldn't resist picking up Laurence Dumont's Creme Brulee. It was on sale, and on me it's a very creamy, buttery scent without the rancid alcohol drydown that you get with the cheapie Bath & Bodyworks "food" fragrances. Probably better in the fall, but there you go.

HOT DATE: I has one. Mish and I got passes to see "Mamma Mia" tomorrow night. Shut up. It's FREE.

NO:


Crocs: they don't look good on Steven Tyler, either.

lisamcc at 7:58 p.m.



3 comments so far
Vxxen
2008-06-26 00:24:57
i loooove petrozza! i really think hes gonna win! and if he doesnt..ill beat someone up lol but yeah i hate crocs damn ignorant things! lol
-------------------------------

lj lindhurst
2008-06-26 14:42:46
1.) I'm with you on the Crocs. Those things are 100% hideous. 2.)yeah, Petrozza--who woulda thunk he'd be the last man standing amongst all those arrogant assholes? 3.) I have to agree with you--I would NEVER eat at a restaurant where any of these fools were preparing my food. 4.) I hated that Jen chick with the depths of my soul. 5.) Lisa, are you watching Swingtown!??!
-------------------------------

Spooney
2008-06-26 16:48:34
I hope Tyler doesn't "walk this way" in those fucking things.
-------------------------------

previous | next