2008-03-30

I stole your purse, bitch...

Sometimes, you see something so awesome it damn near brings you to tears:

How is it that I have gone this long without Wendy Ho in my life? I feel like someone's magically restored a missing limb that I didn't even realize was, uh, missing. Or something like that. No matter. THIS WOMAN IS A GODDESS, and nearly everything I aspired to be back in my Scrapple days: hilarious, COMPLETELY inappropriate, and smokin' hot to boot.

And I totally downloaded "Bitch I Stole Your Purse" as my ringtone, so I can laugh and laugh whenever any of my bizsnatches call me. Or when my parents call me. Sweet!

lisamcc at 7:12 p.m.



3 comments so far
Joanna
2008-03-31 16:30:43
Ring-a-ling-a-ling!
-------------------------------

Mike
2008-04-03 19:55:34
She's got some Pythons! Wonder what she benches? Duece? Duece and a half?
-------------------------------

Jess
2008-04-08 22:46:37
THANK you! "I'm a 2 nite lady... not a 1 night ho. Tonight ain't the night... but tomorrow fo'sho!"
-------------------------------

previous | next