2008-03-13

I do believe in spooks I do I do I DO...

I wuz on thuh teevee today, tellin' more spook stories.

Click if you DARE...

A couple of things:

lisamcc at 7:18 p.m.



9 comments so far
Jess
2008-03-13 19:28:19
You ah a STAH! A STAH!
-------------------------------

LisaMcC
2008-03-13 19:39:45
Yeah, except that the whole experience just reaffirmed that I have absolutely ZERO interest in being on television.

Get plugged, talk for a minute, unplugged then plugged again, talk for maybe two minutes, get unplugged and then plugged.

Sort of like sex with someone you know you're probably never going to speak to again.
-------------------------------

Lexi
2008-03-14 00:05:36
I saw it! Dude, you're impressive on camera. Poised and pretty and connected with the viewing audience.
-------------------------------

lj lindhurst
2008-03-14 09:39:08
OMG OMG! so great to see you in action. And I agree, you're a stah!
-------------------------------

Toddlington
2008-03-14 12:27:32
Totally hot. That's what YEW ahhhh! Although I take umbrage, Lees. UMBRAGE I say! The past tense of 'hang' is 'hanged' in that sense of the word. It is right up there with "its/it's" in my peevy little book of anal retentive nitpickery, but there it is. UMMMM-BRAGE!
-------------------------------

LisaMcC
2008-03-14 13:00:04
...and you know, as soon as I said it, I realized I was wrong, but really didn't want to bother with a second take.

Only bitchy queens like you notice that shit, anyway, yuh goddamn FAIRY.
-------------------------------

Spooney
2008-03-14 15:40:55
That's really weird. Two days in a row I saw someone I know featured on the Boston news with Joyce Kulhawick. http://people.atg.com/~jviszmeg/tmp/rocknrolldating.wmv You looked great on camera!
-------------------------------

Lisa P
2008-03-14 22:49:02
Random - I decided to check out my Favorites folder - clicked on "diaryland" to see who was still posting and arrived here. Very nice piece with Joyce and you do look fabulous - poised and oh so knowledgeable strolling around the theatah! Lisa P.
-------------------------------

Lynette
2008-03-24 23:18:18
Go Joyce! Do you recall her coming to see BRO's JCS when we were upstairs at Mamakin's? And may I say, dang girl, you look GOOOOOOD. But you always do. I wanna be YOU when I grow up.
-------------------------------

previous | next