2008-03-07

Twoo Wuv

The weekend is here, and I've been in my pajamas for close to two hours now. I've watched The McLaughlin Group and Washington Week (y'know, to offset the fact that during the REST of the week, I'm chin-deep in drivel and dreck).

The most important news, of course, is that Nikki Sixx is burpin' the worm in Kat Von D's mole hole. Oh, dear. Was that crass and cynical? I meant to say that they're TOTALLY IN LOVE.

That there is the makings of some seriously dirty horizontal mambo. And I mean LITERALLY dirty. You're not entirely sure if either of 'em are wearing today's knickers. And Nikki...you know how much I love the first two Crue rekkids...but the landing strip on the chin? That's eight kinds of gross on a guy 30 years younger than you. Awful. Stop it.

lisamcc at 9:09 p.m.



5 comments so far
lynette
2008-03-08 00:02:13
This cracks me up because just a few weeks ago, I was reading on Kat's MySpace blog about how in love she was with that white trash gas pump jockey grease monkey stoner dude. And right now he's still appearing in LA Ink. I have to say, I like the look of these two better. But Nikki Six? This is the guy who, in a rockumentary about himself, commented that his mother was a hard core drunk so he knew it was just a matter of time for him so he just dove headlong into a life of drugs and drinking. I mean, what with it being so unavoidable and all. But they sure are easy on the eyes.
-------------------------------

LisaMcC
2008-03-08 08:04:51
My best friend applied to be on "LA Ink" -- she had what I considered to be a good, compelling reason for her tattoo, one that would make for a good storyline -- but they turned her down. So I am mad at Kat Von D. Not her lame casting directors....HER.

Nikki Sixx is a dirty, dirty old man. I was totally banking on him being on the next season of "Rock of Love." Who're they gonna get once Bret finds his one and only (because you know he WILL)?

Lemmy?
-------------------------------

Jess
2008-03-08 22:01:05
I actually met Nikki Six a couple of years ago. He came into my work for some reason. Seemed like a nice guy. Very quiet, actually. My co-worker (a HUGE Crue fan) pretty much had a nervous breakdown in front of him, she was so excited. She babbled some story about throwing her jacket onstage at a Crue concert and he wore it or something. He was a bit taken aback by her, but very sweet nonetheless. I think he even either remembered the jacket or pretended to. I, of course, don't know any Crue song except "Home Sweet Home." Now if I'd met Brett Michaels... that would have been a different story! This has nothing to do with anything other than it's awesome and creepy: a friend of mine met the lead singer of Whitesnake. While he was signing something for her he commented "Nice tits!" She was, like, 13.
-------------------------------

LisaMcC
2008-03-08 22:26:21
I love Nikki and that's the truth. But the chinstrip is nasty and needs to go away.
-------------------------------

Lynette
2008-03-13 01:27:39
Nikki needs a chin Van Buren!!!!!
-------------------------------

previous | next