2007-11-23

Leftovers.

*~*burp*~* Time for some leftovers...


Good leapin' Christ, is there anything hotter than Kim Gordon? (Note to my regular commenters: the answer to this is NOT "Yes! Kathleen Hanna dancing around in her underpants!")


OH MY GOD HOME TAPING IS TOTALLY DESTROYING THE MUSIC INDUSTRY.


I don't know how long YouTube will keep this up, because of that pesky VH1 logo. Those goth backup chicks are hot shit right there.


I know. I suck.

lisamcc at 7:38 p.m.



2 comments so far
Teenah
2007-11-24 12:20:46
Leeeesa! What a great throwback to the coolest music! I totally forgot abt.. Scritti Politti and how hot the guys were in the 80s... I saw Sonic Youth so many times back then that I once blew my ears out for three solid days.. I couldn't hear nuttin! Hope you and KC. had a great turkey day. I think of you a lot! Mikey (on my piano) sends his regards as well. lerve thee- tina b PS: I just started reading your diary. I had one, but it started sounding too bitter so I left it for a while.
-------------------------------

Stephen
2007-11-28 17:27:59
I think that's the first time I've ever seen (or cared) what Dr. and the Medics looked like. Somehow I pictured them looking more like the dB's or the Gun Club than like Dead or Alive.
-------------------------------

previous | next