2007-09-28

OMG, it's a sestina!

Chatroom acronyms make my blood boil. WTF
is up with not spelling things out? OMG,
it just makes me batshit crazy. LOL?
R U rly? IMHO,
it's more likely you're just sitting there. J/K!
I am sure you're completely sincere...hehehe.

And that's another one right there: hehehe.
ADULTS use this now, and it's like, WTF
is the matter with you? Are you J/K
here? Or do you think that's a WORD? OMG.
I'm a Luddite. IMHO,
it comes down to laziness. LOL,

give me a fucking break, please, LOL
my ass. And look, it's hee hee hee, not hehehe.
Stupidest thing ever, IMHO.
Do you think that's CUTE or something? WTF.
I mean, really: what the fuck? And, oh...ehm, gee --
You've forgotten how to spell. J/K!

Seriously, I am truly J/K
with you. Can't you hear me LOL?
Times change. "Language is a virus." But OMG,
when I see someone's typed out "hehehe,"
it makes me weep for the future. WTF
happened to grammar? IMHO,

the internet makes you stupid. I see "IMHO"
and I think to myself, "You're a HO?" J/K!
Again, I am totally J/K. WTF --
can't beat 'em, join 'em, I guess; LOL
with illiterate halfwits who write "hehehe"
might just melt my cold, hard heart a bit. OMG,

listen to me. I have STANDARDS here. OMG,
I am heartily sorry for having....hehehe!
Bad Catholic joke...hope God knows I'm J/K.
I think He does. He's probably LOL
at me and saying to Himself: "WTF?"

Well...hehehe. You're all thinking, "OMG,
WTF is her problem?" ROFLMAO, IMHO.
I am so not J/K now. LOL.

lisamcc at 9:07 p.m.



0 comments so far

previous | next