2007-07-02

-

A study in dysgenics, "For Better Or For Worse"-style.

Witness what has become of Mason, Elizabeth's would-be suitor at Shawna-Marie's wedding, in just under two weeks. His first appearance at the rehearsal:

A pleasant-enough looking fellow, if somewhat rough around the edges. But, wait...see the subtle change by the time the actual ceremony rolls around:

Mason seems to have developed a slight Cro-Mag look to him, and it also appears as though he dipped into some "Just For Men" the night before. Note, too, that he seems none too pleased about carting Elizabeth across the grass. Mason, in addition to now being a knuckle-dragger, would not appear to be all that chivalrous. Unlike SOME dudes at the wedding. Unlike, say.....Anthony. Let's skip to the reception, shall we?

Not only is Mason a DRUNK, he's also morphed from Nick Lachey to Dan Lauria in just under a day. Enter Anthony The Clean-Shaven Pansy, stage left!

lisamcc at 2:58 p.m.



2 comments so far
Andrea
2007-07-02 18:26:04
I am SO glad I am not the only one who reads (obsesses over) that stupid fucking strip!
-------------------------------

Mari
2007-07-03 21:22:53
I have just spent two days looking at three years of archives of FBorFW. I'm so hooked that I've been on Amazon looking at the FBorFW books so that I can start from the beginning. I don't know whether I should thank you or curse you...
-------------------------------

previous | next