2009-04-01

Vitajex. And the Pussy Prom Dress.

I'm flailing for a topic, so fuck it. I'm going random this evening.

Because there's not a huge amount to report. The economy sucks. Friends and loved ones are getting laid off left and right and I STILL feel like the other big, smelly shoe's about to drop RIGHT ON MY HEAD.

I try to keep what little of my wits are left about me.

Saturday night Raziel and Lara came over and we watched "A Face In The Crowd."

That shit just NEVER GETS OLD. Andy Griffith is SUCH a SCUMBAG in this. I can honestly say this is my favorite movie ever.

And then, there's this:

It's a PROM DRESS. With a GIANT VAGINA. Now, many of you know that PK and I have been threatening to throw ourselves a prom for nigh on ten years now.

This dress is PROOF that God wants us to do this.

I'll even go a step further and make up a bogus high school: Our Labia Perpetual Sorrow. And the prom's theme? Why, "Enchantment Under The Sea" of course!

(Oh, yes. I went there. I'll go there EVERY TIME, too, don't think I won't.)

And in case you're scoffing -- this is absolutely real. I NEED this dress. Seriously.

lisamcc at 7:55 p.m.



3 comments so far
Kaire
2009-04-02 13:55:46
and it's affordable! You know some where there is a 16 year old who has her <3 set on this! Has to have it or she'll DIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIE!
-------------------------------

Mel
2009-04-03 13:40:17
Is there a penis tux for your date?
-------------------------------

Kim
2009-04-03 14:23:59
Just knowing this dress exists is enough for me.
-------------------------------

previous | next