2008-01-18

Juke Box Hero

You know, I'd almost rethink my "no chilrens fer me, thanks" stance if I could be guaranteed that I'd have a kid this awesome:

Holy shit. This is just about the funniest thing I've seen in months.

lisamcc at 8:27 p.m.



3 comments so far
Vintagejunk
2008-01-19 07:09:20
Holy shit indeed. :D
-------------------------------

mumma
2008-01-19 23:10:26
Oh, my...at the risk of sounding too much like a "mom," that delightful little guy is pretty much what I thought you might bring into the world...without the Notre Dame sweatshirt, of course. Although, think how awesome SHE could be.
-------------------------------

Lynette
2008-01-23 00:08:30
Well, if you WERE to procreate, I know that would be one hot shit of a kid. And we'd have to be VERY careful of letting your loin fruit mate with eitheri mine or Susan's. That would just be saturating a small child in way too much insanity.
-------------------------------

previous | next