2002-12-23

Fuck off, Kristofferson

On Mon, 23 Dec 2002 09:56:47 Ad Frank wrote: �I had a dream last night that I was hanging out with Kris Kristofferson. We got into a tiff and the dream ended with me saying, �Fuck off, Kristofferson.��

Lisa McColgan wrote: �Oh, and here�s your semi-interesting fact of the day � my brother briefly dated Kristofferson�s daughter when they were in college. I remember my dad handing me the phone one night and saying, �Tell your brother you�re sorry that Kris Kristofferson�s daughter broke up with him.��

Ad Frank wrote: �I think you and I need to start a collection of these.�

Lisa McColgan wrote: �What? Your completely random dreams or my completely random asides?�

Ad Frank wrote: �No, just sentences with the word �Kristofferson.� We can collect them from all over the world.�

Lisa McColgan wrote: �Sounds just strange enough to be oddly profitable. Sure. Can we call it �Fuck off, Kristofferson�?�

lisamcc at 1:22 p.m.



0 comments so far

previous | next